Post Utme Screening Updates For All Universities In Nigeria

21 total views

After Jamb releases results, a question usually comes to the mind of every University and Polytechnic aspirant, “Will there be post utme examination this year?”

The question is further fuelled by the fact that senate has reported post utme as not necessary few months ago (Just the way it was rumoured that Jamb result should last for two years).

Based on observations, questions and research, I have come to conclusion that post utme screening will hold in this year 2018. You may click here to know when your University or Polytechnic of choice will release post utme form for 2018.

If you are done with Jamb and still wondering what to do with your time, then start practising for post utme. Post utme examination dates for various schools will be released soon. Universities and Polytechnics start releasing forms after Jamb results are officially released.


2018 Post UTME Forms For Universities, Polytechnics And Colleges In Nigeria

Click on any University, Polytechnic or College of your choice to see if they have released post utme form:

Nigerian Universities

. University of Abuja
Ӣ University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
Ӣ University of Ado-Ekiti
Ӣ University of Benin
Ӣ University of Calabar
Ӣ University of Education, Ikere-Ekiti
Ӣ University of Ibadan
Ӣ University of Ilorin
Ӣ University of Jos
Ӣ University of Lagos
Ӣ University of Maiduguri
Ӣ University of Mkar, Mkar
Ӣ University of Nigeria
Ӣ University of port-harcourt
Ӣ University of Technology, Akwa-Ibom
Ӣ University Of Uyo
Ӣ Abia State University, Uturu
Ӣ ABTI-American University of Nigeria
Ӣ Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
Ӣ Adamawa State University, Mubi
Ӣ Adekunle Ajasin University
Ӣ Ahmadu Bello University
Ӣ Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
Ӣ Ambrose Alli University
Ӣ BStudents and exam malpracticesock University
Ӣ Bayero University, Kano
Ӣ Bells University
Ӣ Benson Idahosa University
Ӣ Bowen University, Iwo
Ӣ Cetep City University, Lagos
Ӣ Covenant University
Ӣ Crawford University,Oye Ekiti
Ӣ Cross River University of Technology
Ӣ Delta State University, Abraka
Ӣ Ebonyi State University
Ӣ Enugu State University of Science & Technology
Ӣ Federal University of Technology, Akure
Ӣ Federal University of Technology, Minna
Ӣ Federal University of Technology, Owerri
Ӣ Federal University Of Technology, Yola
Ӣ Gombe state University, Tudun, Wada
Ӣ Igbinedion University, Okada
Ӣ Imo State University
Ӣ Joseph Ayo Babalola University
Ӣ Katsina State University
Ӣ Kogi State University, Anyigba
Ӣ Ladoke Akintola University of Tech.
Ӣ Lagos State University
Ӣ Lead City University
Ӣ Michael Okpara University
Ӣ Nasarrawa State University
”¢ National Open University of Nigeria
Ӣ Niger Delta University
Ӣ Nigerian Defence Academy
Ӣ Nnamdi Azikiwe University of Agriculture, Umudike
Ӣ Obafemi Awolowo University, ile-ife
Ӣ Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
Ӣ Osun State University
Ӣ pan African University, Lekki
Ӣ plateau State University
”¢ Redeemer’s University
Ӣ Renaissance University, Enugu
Ӣ Rivers State University of Science and Technology
Ӣ Salem University, Lokoja
”¢ St. paul’s University College, Awka
Ӣ Theological College of Northern Nigeria,Bukuru
Ӣ Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode
Ӣ Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto
Ӣ Wesley University, Ondo
Ӣ Anambra State University, Anambra

Nigerian polytechnics

Ӣ Abia State polytechnic
Ӣ Adamawa State polytechnic, Yola
Ӣ Akanu Ibiam Federal polytechnic, Unwana
Ӣ Allover central polytechnic, Sango-Ota Ogun State
Ӣ Akwa Ibom State polytechnic
Ӣ Auchi polytechnic, Auchi
Ӣ Dorben polytechnic (formerly Abuja School of Accountancy and Computer Studies)
Ӣ Delta state polytechnic, Ozoro
”¢ Federal polytechnic, Ado ”“ Ekiti
Ӣ Federal polytechnic Offa
Ӣ Federal polytechnic Bida
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Bauchi
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Idah
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Ilaro
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Damaturu
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Nassarawa
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Mubi
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Nekede
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Oko
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Ede
Ӣ Federal polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi
Ӣ Federal coll. of Animal health & production Tech., Ibadan
Ӣ Gateway polytechnic Saapade
Ӣ Hussaini Adamu Federal polytechnic, kazaure
Ӣ Institute of Management Technology, Enugu
Ӣ Kaduna polytechnic
Ӣ Kano State polytechnic, Kano
Ӣ Kwara State polytechnic
Ӣ Lagos City polytechnic
Ӣ Lagos City Computer College
Ӣ Lagos State polytechnic
Ӣ Niger State polytechnic, Zungeru
Ӣ Nigerian Coll. of Aviation Tech., Zaira
Ӣ Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Oron
Ӣ Moshood Abiola polytechnic, Abeokuta
Ӣ Nuhu Bamalli polytechnic, Zaria, Kaduna State
Ӣ Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke
Ӣ Osun State polytechnic, Iree
Ӣ Ramat polytechnic, Maiduguri
Ӣ River State polytechnic, Bori
Ӣ Rufus Giwa polytechnic, Owo
Ӣ Shaka polytechnic
Ӣ The polytechnic, Ibadan
Ӣ Yaba College of Tech.

Colleges of Education

Ӣ Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education
Ӣ Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo
Ӣ College of Education, Agbor
Ӣ College of Education, Afaha-Nsit
Ӣ College of Education, Akwanga
Ӣ College of Education, Ekiadolor
Ӣ College of Education, Ikere Ekiti
Ӣ College of Education, Katsina Ala
Ӣ College of Education, Zuba
Ӣ College of Education, Oro, Kwara State
Ӣ College of Education, Azare
Ӣ College of Education, Warri
Ӣ College of Education, Agbor
Ӣ College of Education, Akwanga
Ӣ College of Education, Gindiri
Ӣ College of Education, Katsina-Ala
Ӣ FCT College of Education, Zuba
Ӣ Federal College of Education, Zaira
Ӣ Federal College of Education, Okene
Ӣ Federal College of Education, Akoka
Ӣ Federal College of Education, Omoku
Ӣ Federal College of Education (Special), Oyo
Ӣ Federal College of Education, Zaria
Ӣ Federal College of Education (Technical) Gombe
Ӣ Federal College of Education, Obudu
Ӣ Federal College of Education, pankshin
Ӣ Federal College of Education, (Technical) Bich
Ӣ Federal College of Education (Technical) Gusau
Ӣ Federal College of Education, Yola
Ӣ Kano State College of Education, Kano
Ӣ Kwara State College of Education
Ӣ National Teachers Institute, kaduna
Ӣ Nwafor Orizu College of Education
Ӣ Osun State College of Education, Ilesa
Ӣ Osun State College of Education, Ila-Orangun
Ӣ Oyo State College Of Education, Oyo
Ӣ Rivers State College of Education

Post utme 2018 is very important since it will determine whether you will gain admission or not. This is why many persons fail to gain admission even with a very high Jamb score.

In addition, this is the best time to start reading for your post Jamb. The earlier you begin preparations, the better it would be for you.

The articles below will enlighten you about the 2018 post utme screening:

The floor is now open to you; feel free to ask your questions or tell me how you feel via the comment box below. Also, don’t fail to share this wonderful piece with friends.

Share this Post

About Us

What started as a mission to share educational news has grown into your daily go-to for educational resources for teachers, parents and students.